Centered in Fuquay Varina, North Carolina...

Katyna Bunn

Broker-in-Charge/Team Lead

Number: 919-796-1678

Email: katyna@nclegacy.com

Contact

Latrice Harris

Broker and Property Manager

Number: 919-599-9694

Email: latrice@nclegacy.com

Contact

Chrystina Sheppard

Sales Associate

Number: 910-706-4262

Email: chrystina@nclegacy.com

Contact

Tiffany Bonapart-Hampton

Sales Associate

Number: 919-491-1457

Email: tiffany@nclegacy.com

Contact

Garion Bunn

Broker

Number: 919-637-2068

Email: garion@nclegacy.com

Contact

Debra Levesque

Broker

Number: 919-532-4327

Email: Debra@nclegacy.com

Contact